Environment Committee

In addition to the legal provisions, the faculty Environment Committee aims to meet a real faculty demand and need for an active contribution to the improvement of environmental aspects in the workplace.

The Environment Committee consists of three study groups:

  • Study group Health and First Aid
    permanent members: faculty first responders
  • Study group Safety and Emergency Planning
    permanent members: faculty members of the first intervention team
  • Study group Environment
    members: sustainability coordinators of the department or office

Chair: Milena De Wael